The current Board of dully elected by the Delegate Conference serves as the Policy Makers of the Church. The officers and the positions are as follows;

  • John Shaddrack Donkoh                  President
  • Dr. Ebenezer Boafo                           1st Vice President / Seminary Principal  
  • Alex Lanbon                                       2nd Vice President
  • Kwame Poku Boah                           3rd Vice President
  •                                                              General Secretary
  • Dr. Nicholas Salifu                            Upper East Regional Pastor
  • Alex Avor Greater                              Accra Pastor
  • Solomon Salam Ayagri                     Ashanti Regional Pastor
  • Daniel Arkoh                                       Volta Regional Pastor
  • Joseph Bentum                                 Western Regional Pastor
  • Daniel Amekudzi                                NEB Chairman
  • Deborah Anku                                    Women Fellowship President
  • Jacob Lanbon                                    Youth President